2023 3rd International Conference on Electronic Information Engineering and Computer Communication (EIECC 2023)


Conference General Chairs


Prof. Sun-Yuan Kung, Princeton University, USA (Life Fellow of IEEE)


Prof. Xinguo Yu, Central China Normal University, China (IEEE Senior Member)

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Xiaohu Ge, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China (IET Fellow)

Organizing Committee Chairs

Wenbin Gan

Wenbin GanNational Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan

Prof. Xin XuWuhan University of Science and TechnologyChina (IEEE Member)

Local Organizing Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Chao Sun, Central China Normal University, China

Assoc. Prof. Lei  NiuCentral China Normal University, China

Publication Chairs

周光有 (2).jpg

Prof. Guangyou Zhou, Central China Normal University, China


Dr. Shengbing Tang, Central China Normal University, China

Technical Program Committee Members
Dr. Bin He, Central China Normal University, China

Assistant Prof. Jinhua Zhao, Central China Normal University, China

Assistant Prof. Ting Zhang, Central China Normal University, China

Prof. Yulin WANG, Wuhan University, China (IEEE Member)

Assoc. Prof. Congduan Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China (IEEE Senior Member)

Prof. Tianqi Zhang, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Assoc. Prof. JUPENG DING, Xinjiang University, China

Prof. Shaoping Xu, NanChang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yaoan Luo, Southwest Institute of Technical Physics, China

Assoc. Prof. Xintian Zhou, Beijing University Of Technology, China 

Assoc. Prof. Yang Zhang, Nanchang Institute of Technology, China 

Prof. Xincheng Ren, Yanan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yongjun Xu, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China (IEEE Senior Member)

Assoc. Prof. Xiaoguang Hu, People's Public Security University of China, China 
Assoc. Prof. Kaikun Niu, Anhui University, China 
Assoc. Prof. Lihua Yuan, Nanchang Hangkong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Wenxia Bao, Anhui University, China
Assoc. Prof. Dejin Kong, Wuhan Textile University, China
Dr. Pei Liu, Wuhan University of Technology, China (IEEE Member)
Dr. Qibiao Zhu, Nanchang University, China 

Dr. Sami Ahmed Haider, University of Worcester, UK

Assoc. Prof. Dong Qin, Nanchang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Renhai Feng, Tianjin University, China

Prof. Tao Yu, China Academy of Management Science, China

Assoc. Prof. Mingwei Qin, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China 

Prof. Lixin Tan, Hunan College of Information, China

Prof. Leimin Wang, China University of Geosciences, China (IEEE Senior Member)

Prof. Ke Wang, East China University of Technology, China 

Prof. Jingyang Wang, Hebei University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Aijun Li, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Prof. Xiaojun Wu, Jiangnan University, China

Prof. Jiguang Han, Jiangsu Normal University, China

Dr. Ahmad Kadri Junoh, Universiti Malaysia Perlis,Malaysia

Prof. Vishnu Narayan Mishra, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, India

Prof. Xiaodi Li, Shandong Normal University, China

Prof. Jingping Liu, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Snezhana Hristova, University of Plovdiv Paisii Hillendarski, Bulgaria

Prof. Miguel A. Vega-Rodriguez, University of Extremadura, Spain

Organizing Committee

Prof. Hailang Pan, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Yupei Zhang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China 

Dr. Zhengming Gao, Jingchu University of Technology, China
Prof. Zhaomin Zhu, Beibu Gulf University, China

Prof. Changjing Wang, Jiangxi Normal University, China

Dr. Yilun Shang, Northumbria University, United Kingdom

Prof. Lijun Zhang, China University of Petroleum, China

Prof. Kamal Z, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia